Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Rogers Ranch staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage.

Grade Level/ Area Name Email Address
Principal Megan Hamburgh mhamburgh@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Asia Glover aglover@laveeneld.org
Secretary Susan Cortez scortez2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Candy Barraza cbarraza@laveeneld.org
Receptionist  Lorraine Berumen  lberumen@laveeneld.org
Health Associate  Cynthia Brito cbrito@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Mariela Fernandez mfernandez@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Dallen Bjerkness dbjerkness@laveeneld.org
Counselor Zacona Michaux zmichaux@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Roman eroman@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Nicole Ainsa nainsa@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cynthia Fragozo cfragozo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Kimberly Long KLong@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Larissa Jaquez ljaquez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Caitlin Seay cseay2@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Michelle Silva msilva@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Carley Toigo ctoigo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Denise Castillo Dcastillo2@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Danielle Shafer DShafer@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Abigail Storkel AStorkel@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Andrea Perez aperez3@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Derrick Parks DParks@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Debra Castillo dcastillo@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Heather Morgan hmorgan@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jazmin Madrid jmadrid@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Sonya Arellano sarellano@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Michelle Headley MHeadley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Hannah Wolfe hwolfe@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Marin Hostetler mhostetler@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kristine Mortiz kmortiz@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Cheyenne Hepworth chepworth@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Lenell Ragland lragland@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Colleen Leary  cleary@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Sadie Redfern sredfern@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Trent Herring-Harman therringharman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Peter Stern pstern@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Sylvia Vazquez SVazquez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lezly Garcia  lgarcia2@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Gabriel Zermeno gzermeno@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Jason Gonzalez jgonzalez@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts William Kolmel WKolmel@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Amanda Diaz adiaz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math James Flowers jflowers@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Mikayla Fletcher amfletcher@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Language Arts Kianna Buckner kbuckner@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Christina Pineda cpineda@laveeneld.org
Art Devin Carreon dcarreon@laveeneld.org
Band Kennent Sandoval Cervantes ksandovalcervantes@laveeneld.org
Music Amber Shupe AShupe@laveeneld.org
Paxton Lab Terry Snow TSnow@laveeneld.org
PE Matthew Washburn mwashburn@laveeneld.org
PE Scott Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@laveeneld.org
Gifted Faye Uttech futtech@laveeneld.org
Self Contained Theresa Silva tsilva@laveeneld.org
Self Contained Carissa O’Riley coriley@laveeneld.org
Self Contained Joni Peterson jpeterson@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Alondra Estrella aestrella@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Serena Goughan sgoughan@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-5 Elizabeth Hernandez ehernandez3@laveeneld.org
Speech Courtney Steffa Csteffa@laveeneld.org
District Speech Kim Gilbert kgilbert@laveeneld.org
Physical Therapy Carolyn Appelbach cappelbach@laveeneld.org