Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Rogers Ranch staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage.

Grade Level/ Area Name Email Address
Principal Megan Hamburgh mhamburgh@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Jessica Neill jneill@laveeneld.org
Secretary Candy Barraza cbarraza@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Sabrina Manjarrez smanjarrez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Karen Hernandez  khernandez2@laveeneld.org
Health Associate  Cynthia Brito cbrito@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Kimberly Christensen kchristensen@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Elena Huggins ehuggins@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Kailee Oines koines@laveeneled.org
Psychologist Dallen Bjerkness dbjerkness@laveeneld.org
School Resource Officer Officer Roman eroman@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Nicole Ainsa nainsa@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cynthia Fragozo cfragozo@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Kimberly Long KLong@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Larissa Jaquez ljaquez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Wandreka Grayson wgrayson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Michelle Silva msilva@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Carley Toigo ctoigo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Denise Castillo Dcastillo2@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Caitlin Seay cseay2@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Marcia Fuentes mfuentes@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Kristine Mortiz kmortiz@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Derrick Parks DParks@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Debra Castillo dcastillo@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Heather Morgan hmorgan@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jazmin Madrid jmadrid@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Kristi Ohman kohman@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Michelle Headley MHeadley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Carissa O’Riley co’riley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Marin Hostetler mhostetler@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Anna Rodriguez arodriguez@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Trent Herring-Harman therringharman@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jacquelyn Long jlong@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Colleen Leary  cleary@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Sadie Redfern sredfern@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Cheyenne Hepworth chepworth@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Peter Stern pstern@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Sylvia Vazquez SVazquez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lezly Garcia  lgarcia2@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Gabriel Zermeno gzermeno@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Jason Gonzalez jgonzalez@laveeneld.org
7th Grade William Kolmel WKolmel@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Miguel Martinez mmartinez@laveeneld.org
8th Grade James Flowers jflowers@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Rayna Loring rloring@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Lenell Ragland LRagland@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Christina Pineda cpineda@laveeneld.org
Art Savannah Lee slee2@laveeneld.org
Band Kennent Sandoval Cervantes ksandovalcervantes@laveeneld.org
Music Amber Shupe AShupe@laveeneld.org
Paxton Lab Terry Snow TSnow@laveeneld.org
PE Matthew Washburn mwashburn@laveeneld.org
PE Hannah Wolfe hwolfe@laveeneld.org
Gifted Faye Uttech futtech@laveeneld.org
Self Contained Theresa Silva tsilva@laveeneld.org
Self Contained Andrea Perez aperez@laveeneld.org
Self Contained Joni Peterson jpeterson@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Jenner A jarriaga@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Morgan Dugi mdugi@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-5 Elizabeth Hernandez ehernandez3@laveeneld.org
Speech Courtney Steffa Csteffa@laveeneld.org
Physical Therapy Carolyn Apfelbach capfelbach@laveeneld.org